Swinging Swingers Take Over Amazon, Amazon UK

Wedding Heat: Swing Low, the ninth story in the series, is now available from Amazon and Amazon UK.  Usually I’d give you the Barnes & Noble link at this time, too, but it doesn’t seem to be up there yet, so instead I’ll provide links to faraway lands, like Germany and France.  Far from me, I should say.  Maybe they’re close to you.  Maybe you’re there right now!  Who knows?

If you missed my previous post, Wedding Heat: Swing Low is a BDSM menage story involving Denista (remember her from Wedding Heat: Two in the Bush, where she participated in yet another MFF threesome?) as well as her husband Neil and their sister-in-law Suki.  These women love to submit to dominant Neil, and he brings out all kinds of toys to keep them in check.

I can’t even remember everything they get up to, but I know it involves matching fishnet bodystockings for the women, a cat o’nine tails, a sex swing with some serious straps and cuffs, strap-on sex, anal fetish, pussy licking… god, there might even be more.  All I remember about the last time I read this story is that it put me into a frenzy of lust and I pounced on my girlfriend the minute she walked through my door.

Lots of retailers are listed in the previous post, but here we have various Amazon links for this sexamundo story:

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Wedding-Heat-Swing-Low-ebook/dp/B009JAHXZW/ref=sr_1_1?_encoding=UTF8&al_rs=&keywords=wedding%20heat%20swing%20low&qid=1349025383&sr=8-1#al_rp

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Wedding-Heat-Swing-Low-ebook/dp/B009JAHXZW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1349025666&sr=8-1

Amazon.de: http://www.amazon.de/Wedding-Heat-Swing-Low-ebook/dp/B009JAHXZW/ref=sr_1_1?_encoding=UTF8&al_rs=&qid=1349026710&sr=8-1

Amazon.fr: http://www.amazon.fr/Wedding-Heat-Swing-Low-ebook/dp/B009JAHXZW/ref=sr_1_1?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1349026887&sr=8-1&al_rs=

Thanks for playing!

Giselle

Leave a Reply

